Lead Pastor Michael Wittwer

Michael graduated from Whitworth University in 2010 with his Bachelors in Theology and he graduated from Southeastern University in 2018 with his Masters in Ministerial Leadership. Michael started at Life Center in 2009 as a Youth Pastor and later became the Next Steps Team Leader. He is passionate about raising up young leaders and values the wisdom and guidance of those who have gone before him.

He and his wife, Sara, have three children: Paxton, Capri, and Lily

Founding Pastor Joe Wittwer

Joe came to Life Center in 1978 as the lead pastor and primary speaker. He and Laina married in 1975 and have five children with a growing number of grandchildren. Pastor Joe’s role as Founding Pastor has him busy in many ways from coaching and developing our staff and NWLC students, to engaging in ministries within Life Center, in the community, and even around the world.

Meet our team leaders

Eric Bradley
Worship Arts

Amy Miller
Executive

Sam Schad
Kids

Andy Wittwer
Communications

David Lewellyn
Students

Angelina Miller
Administration

Krista Lack
Serve Team

Tim Johnson
Executive

Ministry Leaders

We want to help you help people find and follow Jesus! Have a question about a specific ministry area? Shoot us an email or call the office at 509.327.4422 and our receptionist will help connect you!

Youth Ministries

Nursery | Rachel Archer | rachel@lifecenter.net
Preschool-K | Kari Papst | kari@lifecenter.net
Elementary | Zach Saugen | zachs@lifecenter.net
Jr. High (7-8 Grade) | Robyn Schad | robyn@lifecenter.net
Sr. High (9-12 Grade) | Isaiah Hollister | isaiah@lifecenter.net

Adult Ministries

College Age (18-25) | David Lewellyn | david@lifecenter.net
NW Leadership College | Josh Schiel | josh@lifecenter.net
Groups | Tim Johnson | tim@lifecenter.net
Rooted | Corey Clarke | corey@lifecenter.net
Recovery | Shaun Stone | shaun@lifecenter.net
Serving & Couples | Shelbi Starr | shelbi@lifecenter.net
International Missions | Angela Huntley | angelah@lifecenter.net

We’re here for you!

Our pastors love the people in our church and in our community, and we’re available if you need us!

If you’d like some encouragement, need prayer, or just have questions, email us directly with the addresses above or call us at 327.4422. We’d love to hear from you!

    Name:
    Number:
    Email:
    Message:

    Preferred: