Staff 2018-05-04T12:20:12+00:00

Pastor Joe Wittwer

Pastor Joe Wittwer

Joe came to Life Center in 1978 as the lead pastor and primary speaker. The easiest way to contact him is to see him after any Sunday service; he would be happy to meet you. You can also email or call the office at 509.327.4422 to speak with Alicia, his assistant.

Joe and Laina married in 1975 and have five children with a growing number of grandchildren.

Meet our team leaders

Eric Bradley | Worship Arts

Kati Carlson | Kids

David Lewellyn | Students

Michael Wittwer | Next Steps

Amy Miller | Executive

Andy Wittwer | Communications

Angelina Miller | Operations

Tim Johnson | Executive

Ministry Leaders

We want to help you help people find and follow Jesus! Have a question about a specific ministry area? Shoot us an email or call the office at 509.327.4422 and our receptionist will help connect you!

Youth Ministries

Nursery | Deann Sylvia | deann@lifecenter.net
Pre K | Kari Papst | kari@lifecenter.net
K–1st Grade | Sara Wittwer | sara@lifecenter.net
2nd–3rd Grade | Craig Schafer | craig@lifecenter.net
4th–6th Grade | Zach Saugen | zachs@lifecenter.net
Jr. High (7-8 Grade) | Robyn Ross | robyn@lifecenter.net
Sr. High (9-12 Grade) | Isaiah Hollister | isaiah@lifecenter.net

Adult Ministries

College Age (18-25) | David Lewellyn | david@lifecenter.net
NW Leadership College | Josh Schiel | josh@lifecenter.net
Women & Couples| Ginger Siemens |  ginger@lifecenter.net
Groups | Michael Wittwer |  michaelw@lifecenter.net
Rooted | Corey Clarke | corey@lifecenter.net
Recovery | Shaun Stone | shaun@lifecenter.net
Community Engagement | Krista Lack | krista@lifecenter.net
Missions & Volunteering | Shelbi Starr | shelbi@lifecenter.net