Meet our Pastors

Michael & Sara Wittwer

Michael and Sara love pastoring Life Center together, Michael as our lead pastor and Sara as our outreach pastor. Michael has a B.A. in Theology, and an M.A. in Ministerial Leadership. He loves Jesus, our church, and Mexican food. Sara was a school teacher, is a loving mom, an avid reader, and has a huge heart to meet needs in our city. Michael and Sara have three growing kids, Paxton, Capri, and Lily.

Ministry Pastors and Leaders

We want to help you help people find and follow Jesus! Have a question about a specific ministry area? Shoot us an email or call the office at 509.327.4422 and our receptionist will help connect you!

Early Childhood | Rachel Archer | rachel@lifecenter.net
Elementary | Garrett Williams | garrett@lifecenter.net
Kids Team Director | Sam Schad | sams@lifecenter.net
Students (Grades 6-8) | Zach Lewis | zachl@lifecenter.net
Students (Grades 9-12) | Robyn Schad | robyn@lifecenter.net
Northwest Leadership College | Maxwell Damon | max@lifecenter.net

Groups | Dave Bushnell | daveb@lifecenter.net
Recovery and Care | Shaun Stone | shaun@lifecenter.net
Serving & Couples | Shelbi Starr | shelbi@lifecenter.net
Worship Arts | Sam Nichols | sam@lifecenter.net
Administration | Angelina Miller | angie@lifecenter.net

We’re here for you!

Our pastors love the people in our church and in our community, and we’re available if you need us!

If you’d like some encouragement, need prayer, or just have questions, email us directly with the addresses above or call us at 327.4422. We’d love to hear from you!

Would you like to be contacted? *