Staff2018-07-13T13:35:01+00:00

Pastor Joe Wittwer

Pastor Joe Wittwer

Joe came to Life Center in 1978 as the lead pastor and primary speaker. The easiest way to contact him is to see him after any Sunday service; he would be happy to meet you. You can also email or call the office at 509.327.4422 to speak with Alicia, his assistant.

Joe and Laina married in 1975 and have five children with a growing number of grandchildren.

Meet our team leaders

Eric Bradley
Worship Arts

Amy Miller
Executive

Kati Carlson
Kids

Andy Wittwer
Communications

David Lewellyn
Students

Angelina Miller
Operations

Michael Wittwer
Next Steps

Tim Johnson
Executive

Ministry Leaders

We want to help you help people find and follow Jesus! Have a question about a specific ministry area? Shoot us an email or call the office at 509.327.4422 and our receptionist will help connect you!

Youth Ministries

Adaptive Learning | Tara Robbins | tara@lifecenter.net
Nursery | Sara Wittwer | sara@lifecenter.net
Preschool-K | Kari Papst | kari@lifecenter.net
Elementary | Zach Saugen | zachs@lifecenter.net
Jr. High (7-8 Grade) | Robyn Ross | robyn@lifecenter.net
Sr. High (9-12 Grade) | Isaiah Hollister | isaiah@lifecenter.net

Adult Ministries

College Age (18-25) | David Lewellyn | david@lifecenter.net
NW Leadership College | Josh Schiel | josh@lifecenter.net
Women & Couples | Ginger Siemens | ginger@lifecenter.net
Groups | Kenny Carlson | kenny@lifecenter.net
Rooted | Corey Clarke | corey@lifecenter.net
Recovery | Shaun Stone | shaun@lifecenter.net
Community Engagement | Krista Lack | krista@lifecenter.net
Missions & Volunteering | Shelbi Starr | shelbi@lifecenter.net